Maren Morris, JoJo Fletcher & ArcAngeljojo Seven , the developing Hollywood story. Agent Kale www.cia.gov,Can I get a hallelujah* Can I get an amen* AK2 Douglas Lee Thompson U.S. Navy, aka Satan

http://www.rollingstone.com/music/news/maren-morris-on-thinking-outside-the-box-the-ram-report-20160411

I love the song by the digital character : Maren Morris

 

the digital Character also doubled in a reality show : starring JoJo Fletcher

JoJo , for ArcAngeljojo Seven , aka, Satan, aka Douglas Lee Thompson, aka JoJo from Dexter, Maine.

Fletcher , being my boss in the U.S. Navy,  Emmett Fletcher ,VFA-136 Knighthawks

A Hollywood insider by Satan, love and honor your fellow man. Merry Christmas Maren, a hostess at Sonny’s BBQ , Panama City Beach, Florida .

Santa

Satan, aka : Douglas Lee Thompson http://www.facebook.com/dougtsandiego

https://www.sonnysbbq.com/location/store170

In memory of Scott Harmon , Satan’s best Mate, PCB, Knoxville, TN.

I’ve cussed on a Sunday
I’ve cheated and I’ve lied
I’ve fallen down from grace
A few too many times
But I find holy redemption
When I put this car in drive
Roll the windows down and turn up the dial
Can I get a hallelujah*
Can I get an amen*
Feels like the Holy Ghost running through ya
When I play the highway FM
I find my soul revival
Singing every single verse
Yeah I guess that’s my church
When Hank brings the sermon
And Cash leads the choir
It gets my cold cold heart burning
Hotter than a ring of fire
When this wonderful world gets heavy
And I need to find my escape
I just keep the wheels rolling, radio scrolling
‘Til my sins wash away
Can I get a hallelujah
Can I get an amen
Feels like the Holy Ghost running through ya
Maren’s digital character is inspired many. Maren is just some beautiful women from down the Street. Just like all Hollywood Stars. Just like all Movies, TV, media. The only stars are everyday people , just some Bloke from down the Street. ArcAngeljojo Seven. In most cases broke 😉
I am the God of Hearts
Special Agent Kale, AK
img_0872

 

Leave a Reply

