I am the Rooster, ArcAngeljojo Seven JoJo from Dexter, Maine, The reason for that Pine Tree in your living room on 25 December, I am that green money in your pocket, Douglas Lee Thompson 12,27,1969, aka Satan, I am the Rooster. I am Non-Fictional. I am Music

I am the Rooster, ArcAngeljojo Seven JoJo from Dexter, Maine, The reason for that Pine Tree in your living room on 25 December, I am that green money in your pocket, Douglas Lee Thompson 12,27,1969, aka Satan, I am the Rooster
Chinese New Year 2017

•Saturday, January 28
◦Year of the Rooster (in 10 days)
is for Douglas Lee Thompson, born 12.27.1969 , Dover-Foxcroft, Maine
I am the King of Israel, King Thompson

I am the Rooster, ArcAngeljojo Seven JoJo from Dexter, Maine, The reason for that Pine Tree in your living room on 25 December, I am that green money in your pocket, Douglas Lee Thompson 12,27,1969, aka Satan, I am the Rooster
Chinese New Year 2017

•Saturday, January 28
◦Year of the Rooster (in 10 days)
is for Douglas Lee Thompson, born 12.27.1969 , Dover-Foxcroft, Maine
I am the King of Israel, King Thompson

Malaysia is Non-Fictional,  @ Microsoft ,
Jeanine Ferris Pirro , Fictional
Ryan Seacrest, Fictional
ArcAngejojo Seven, JoJo from Dexter, Maine, Non-Fictional

Alice In Chains are a fictional band, Alice and Chains, Ryan Seacrest, and Judge Jenine Pirro are , Fictional

KT, King Thompson, Non-Fictional,

Leave a Reply

