This is a JoJo , JoJo is the King of Israel, The King born 12/27/1969 in Maine, New England. King Thompson, Douglas Lee Thompson. I am the money in your pocket, I am everywhere you shop, I am your finger print, I am your heart, I am your Lord. Sovereign King .

Trump doesn’t exist, I exist, Ref Patent 1888, I am 888 King Thompson, JoJo from Dexter, Maine, Today is 15 April 2017 oo7JJ http://www.sis.gov.uk (not zero zero, but double o ) JoJo

This is a JoJo

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

