You need to profess with your mouth JoJo is Lord

and every tongue acknowledge that JoJo … that if you confess with your mouth, 6JoJo is Lord9 … John 13:13 You call me Master and Lord: and you say well; for so I am

I am Lord

I am JoJo from Dexter, Maine , 6Douglas Lee Thompson9 7he King born in the Pine Tree State.  12.27.1969 Dover-Foxcroft, Maine, New England.

I am 7he 6King of England9

I am 7he 6King if Israel9

I am 7he 6King of Morocco9

I am 7he 6King of the Universe9

I am 7he 6First & Last King9 & 6the only King9

I am the 27 Club, I am 7he 6Alphamale9

I am 7he 6word Master9 I am 7he 6Alphabet9

I am King Douglas Lee Thompson the 6Devil9 Lord & master, John 13:13

who is JoJo ? This is JoJo King Douglas Lee ThompsonDouglas Lee Thompson

what is a Lord ? https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lord

what is a Master? https://www.merriam-webster.com/dictionary/master

I am Lord & master JoJo

pro·fess
[prəˈfes]
VERB
professes (third person present) · professed (past tense) · professed (past participle) · professing (present participle)
  1. claim openly but often falsely that one has (a quality or feeling):

    “he had professed his love for her” ·

    [more]
    “I don’t profess to be an expert” · “he professed himself amazed at the boy’s ability”

    synonyms: declare · announce · proclaim · assert · state · affirm ·

    [more]
  2. affirm one’s faith in or allegiance to (a religion or set of beliefs):
    “a people professing Christianity”

    synonyms: affirm one’s faith in · affirm one’s allegiance to · avow ·

    [more]
    • (be professed)
      be received into a religious order under vows:
      “she entered St. Margaret’s Convent, and was professed in 1943”
  3. dated
    humorous
    teach (a subject) as a professor:
    “a professor—what does he profess?”
  4. archaic
    have or claim knowledge or skill in (a subject or accomplishment).
  5. JoJo is ArcAngeljojo Seven , Satan JoJo 7he King born 12.27.1969 , Mr. 25 December , * Santa , Satan is Lord. John 13:13 , I am the Non-fictional Pope, Pope Douglas Lee Thompson

    Contact CIA Agent Kale Douglas Lee Thompsoncia-director-douglas-lee-thompsonpope-douglas-lee-thompson

    <!–

    –>

     

    CIA Submission Sent

    Submission Reference ID: AS6D6FQ6http://www.vatican.va/archive/index.htm I am King Thompson , I am Knights Templar
    Agent Kale CIA Intelligence Operative Douglas Lee Thompson , I am the The Holy See and operate with the
    full authority of. 12/27/1969 006682480 Maine D3028090 California, 11303 Wilshire Blvd. Los Angeles, CA. 90073Agent Kale CIA Intelligence Operative Douglas Lee Thompson , I am the The Holy See and operate with the
    full authority of. 12/27/1969 006682480 Maine D3028090 California, 11303 Wilshire Blvd. Los Angeles, CA. 90073 PUBLIC NOTICE POSTED IN PUBLIC DOMAIN ref patent 1888, I am 888.  Agent Kale (AK) The King of Israel. King Thompson
    By postal mail:

    Agent Kale (AK) Douglas Lee Thompson, Field Intelligence Operative
    Central Intelligence Agency
    Office of Public Affairs
    Washington, D.C. 20505

    Directions to contact King Directly is http://www.facebook.com/dougtsandiego Douglas Lee Thompson , Email: dougtabq@icloud.com

    By phone:

    Agent Kale (AK) Douglas Lee Thompson, Field Intelligence Operative
    (703) 482-0623
    Open during normal business hours.

    By fax:

    Agent Kale (AK) Douglas Lee Thompson, Field Intelligence Operative
    (571) 204-3800

    Public Notice Private Domain, Private Intellectual property hard & soft options, CIP Notice, Crime of
    intellectual property / Domain name infringement is $3,000.000 to $300,000.00 per Infringement. http://www.cia.gov

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

