I am the mastermind of the Brahman or the Brahman is the mastermind of mine. It’s that simple. I am #1, Douglas Lee Thompson , JoJo , 12 May 2017, domain & intellectual property notice hard & soft options.

I am the mastermind of the Brahman or the Brahman is the mastermind of mine. It’s that simple. I am the alphabet 26 letters & one person. (27) &
AaBbCcDdEeFfGgHhIiJjKkLlMmNnOoPpQqRrSsTtUuVvWwXxYyZz& I am ArcAngeljojo Seven , I am 7he  swastika (as a character 卐 or 卍) I am 7he krôs, I am the
I am four-leaf clover, I am Douglas Lee Thompson, I am JoJo, I am Rama, I am Brahman in the flesh 12 May 2017. Isn’t that enough to not be homeless.

who is mine? who is I?

SYMBOL
mathematics

(i)

the imaginary quantity equal to the square root of minus one. Compare with j. ,

who is I ? https://www.merriam-webster.com/dictionary/i ,   the 9th letter of the English alphabet
a graphic representation of this letter

a speech counterpart of orthographic i
one — see number table, https://www.merriam-webster.com/dictionary/one I is adjective |\ˈwən\
I am a graphic device for reproducing the letter i
I am one designated i especially as the ninth in order or class
something shaped like the letter I
a unit vector parallel to the x-axis
a grade rating a student’s work as incomplete
one graded or rated with an I
I am a ” or·tho·graph·ic pro·jec·tion. ”
what is orthographic?

a method of projection in which an object is depicted or a surface mapped using parallel lines to project its shape onto a plane.
•a drawing or map made using orthographic projection.
what is a mastermind?   a person who supplies the directing or creative intelligence for a project.
what is a “person” https://liamllewellynbadgerwordpresscom.wordpress.com/2017/05/11/what-is-a-person-from-the-perspective-of-brahma-the-dominant-narrative-2017/

what is the Brahman? In Hinduism, Brahman (/brəhmən/; ब्रह्मन्) connotes the highest Universal Principle, the Ultimate Reality in the universe.[1][2][3] In major schools of Hindu philosophy, it is the material, efficient, formal and final cause of all that exists.[2][4][5] It is the pervasive, genderless, infinite, eternal truth and bliss which does not change, yet is the cause of all changes.[1][6][7] Brahman as a metaphysical concept is the single binding unity behind the diversity in all that exists in the universe.[1][8]

Brahman is a Vedic Sanskrit word, and it is conceptualized in Hinduism, states Paul Deussen, as the “creative principle which lies realized in the whole world”.[9] Brahman is a key concept found in the Vedas, and it is extensively discussed in the early Upanishads.[10] The Vedas conceptualize Brahman as the Cosmic Principle.[11] In the Upanishads, it has been variously described as Sat-cit-ānanda (truth-consciousness-bliss)[12][13] and as the unchanging, permanent, highest reality.[6][14][note 1][note 2]

Brahman is discussed in Hindu texts with the concept of Atman (Soul, Self),[10][17] personal,[note 3] impersonal[note 4] or Para Brahman,[note 5] or in various combinations of these qualities depending on the philosophical school.[18] In dualistic schools of Hinduism such as the theistic Dvaita Vedanta, Brahman is different from Atman (soul) in each being, and therein it shares conceptual framework of God in major world religions.[5][19][20] In non-dual schools of Hinduism such as the monist Advaita Vedanta, Brahman is identical to the Atman, Brahman is everywhere and inside each living being, and there is connected spiritual oneness in all existence.[7][21][22]

Brahman notes from blog:
https://liamllewellynbadgerwordpresscom.wordpress.com/2017/05/11/i-am-sage-of-the-shakyas-douglas-lee-thompson/
https://liamllewellynbadgerwordpresscom.wordpress.com/2017/05/11/i-am-rama-jojo-69-douglas-lee-thompson-domain-name-notice-intellectual-property-notice-hard-soft-options-date-of-notice-11-may-2017/
https://liamllewellynbadgerwordpresscom.wordpress.com/2017/05/11/i-am-not-a-bum-in-2017-the-united-states-of-americas-dominant-narrative-is-not-morally-correct-i-am-rama-jojo-douglas-lee-thompson-11-may-2017/
https://liamllewellynbadgerwordpresscom.wordpress.com/2017/05/11/upanisahds-of-rama-jojo-douglas-lee-thompson-dated-11-may-2017-domain-notice-intellectual-property-notice-hard-soft-options/
https://liamllewellynbadgerwordpresscom.wordpress.com/2017/05/11/i-am-indra-king-of-the-gods-i-am-god-of-lightning-thunder-rains-and-river-flows-king-of-heaven-i-am-public-enemy-1-1-son-jojo-douglas-lee-thompson-new-england-maine-04426-12271969/

what is genius in 2017? I am the words of the Brahman.

what is genius? an attendant spirit of a person or place

A person who influences another for good or bad •He has been accused of being his brother’s evil genius.
A strong leaning or inclination.
A peculiar, distinctive, or identifying character or spirit.
7he associations and traditions of a place.
The
A personification or embodiment especially of a quality or condition.
A single strongly marked capacity or aptitude.
a person endowed with extraordinary mental superiority; especially
:
a person with a very high IQ.
Am I genius? I am ˈjē-nē-əs Douglas Lee Thompson, today is 12 May 2017. isn’t that enough to be qualified for anything?

I am a genius named Douglas Lee Thompson, Nicknamed: JoJo 12 May 2017.

what is a nick name? nick·name., [ˈnikˌnām] , 1.a familiar or humorous name given to a person or thing instead of or as well as the real name.
synonyms: sobriquet · byname · tag · label · epithet · cognomen ·

pet name · diminutive · endearment · moniker · appellation.

A nickname is a substitute for the proper name of a familiar person, place, or thing, for affection or ridicule.[1]

The term hypocoristic is used to refer to a nickname of affection between those in love or with a close emotional bond, compared with a term of endearment. The term diminutive name refers to nicknames that convey smallness, hence something regarded with affection or familiarity (e.g., referring to children), or contempt.[2]

The distinction between the two is often blurred. It is a form of endearment and amusement. As a concept, it is distinct from both pseudonym and stage name, and also from a title (for example, City of Fountains), although there may be overlap in these concepts.

A moniker also means a nickname or personal name.[3] The word often distinguishes personal names from nicknames that became proper names out of former nicknames. English examples are Bob and Rob, nickname variants for Robert.

A nickname is often considered desirable, symbolising a form of acceptance, but can sometimes be a form of ridicule.

making a mockery of who? I am Douglas Lee Thompson , nicknamed: JoJo

ridicule
(ˈrɪdɪˌkjuːl)
n
language or behaviour intended to humiliate or mock; derision

vb
I am the mastermind of the Brahman or the Brahman is the mastermind of mine. It’s that simple. I am Douglas Lee THompson 12 May 2017. I am JoJo.

Brahman, The Highest God Of Hinduism , I am the Brahman , the Brahman is me. Douglas Lee Thompson, JoJo 12 May 2017

I am a member of the highest Hindu caste, that of the priesthood.

I am (in Hinduism) the ultimate reality underlying all phenomena.

I am ret·ri·bu·tion, I am Lord, I am ˌretrəˈbyo͞oSH(ə)n, punishment inflicted on someone as vengeance for a wrong or criminal act. I am  punishment · penalty,
revenge · reprisal · requital · retaliation · vengeance · an eye for an eye (and a tooth for a tooth) · tit for tat ·

lex talionis · retributive justice · redress · reparation · restitution · recompense · repayment · atonement · indemnification · amends, I am Douglas Lee Thompson, JoJo, 12 May 2017.

They dont move like I move , they don’t think like I think, & they don’t talk like I talk. Tell them Im coming. I am Lucifer 12 May 2017. I am ArcAngeljojo Seven. I am Douglas Lee Thompson. IamSa7an13 JoJoDouglas Lee Thompson 6 JoJo 9I am Pope Douglas Lee Thompson 12 May 2017

JoJo Arc

I am Lord JoJo

King Douglas Lee Thompson 69

I am King Douglas Lee Thompson, JoJo, oo7JJ http://www.sis.gov.uk ( Military Intelligence ) Section 6 , Today is 12 May 2017

This is JoJo oo7JJ

pope-douglas-lee-thompson

http://www.vatican.va/archive/index.htm I am King Thompson , I am Knights Templar
Agent Kale CIA Intelligence Operative Douglas Lee Thompson , I am the The Holy See and operate with the
full authority of. 12/27/1969 006682480 Maine D3028090 California, 11303 Wilshire Blvd. Los Angeles, CA. 90073

Agent Kale CIA Intelligence Operative Douglas Lee Thompson , I am the The Holy See and operate with the
full authority of. 12/27/1969 006682480 Maine D3028090 California, 11303 Wilshire Blvd. Los Angeles, CA. 90073 PUBLIC NOTICE POSTED IN PUBLIC DOMAIN ref patent 1888, I am 888.  Agent Kale (AK) The King of Israel. King Thompson
By postal mail:

Agent Kale (AK) Douglas Lee Thompson, Field Intelligence Operative
Central Intelligence Agency
Office of Public Affairs
Washington, D.C. 20505

Directions to contact King Directly is http://www.facebook.com/dougtsandiego Douglas Lee Thompson , Email: dougtabq@icloud.com

By phone:

Agent Kale (AK) Douglas Lee Thompson, Field Intelligence Operative
(703) 482-0623
Open during normal business hours.

By fax:

Agent Kale (AK) Douglas Lee Thompson, Field Intelligence Operative
(571) 204-3800

Public Notice Private Domain, Private Intellectual property hard & soft options, CIP Notice, Crime of
intellectual property / Domain name infringement is $3,000.000 to $300,000.00 per Infringement. http://www.cia.gov

7he nick name JoJo

This is JoJo :

Rama JoJo Douglas Lee Thompson

Brahman & JoJo

Douglas Lee Thompson oo7JJ

JoJo Douglas Lee ThompsonJoJo

from Dexter, Maine, New England, 04930

Lucifer JoJoLucifer

JoJo, King Douglas Lee Thompson. 12 May 2017, Person, Actor, Brahman.

StarsI

might be JoJo, King Douglas Lee Thompson, oo7JJ http://www.sis.gov.uk Section 6. I am a person. I am #1. Ak, Hen, Li, I am a person today & today is 12 May 2017. I am Akhenaten, I might be JoJo, Rama JoJo, Douglas Lee Thompson born 12/27/1969

006682480 Maine New England, Dover-Foxcroft, Maine 04426. I am Pharaoh , I am a person. I am Brahman. I am page 1987 Blacks law 10th edition articles 1 thru 30.

Rama JoJo Douglas Lee ThompsonDouglas Lee Thompson 69 JoJo

Contact CIA Agent Kale (AK) Douglas Lee Thompsoncia-director-douglas-lee-thompson

<!–

–>

CIA Submission Sent

Submission Reference ID: NT49CKM4

 

Leave a Reply

