I am #ZWEG533W

I am citizen CIA, citizen of a Sovereignty Kingdom Ref # ZWEG533W
I am #ZWEG533W
where is my Kingdom? everywhere I am
where is my domain? everywhere I am
where is my intellectual property hard & soft options? everywhere I am
where is my dwelling? everywhere I am

Where is my Temple? everywhere I am

Where is my Country? everywhere I am

address: By postal mail:
Central Intelligence Agency
Office of Public Affairs
Washington, D.C. 20505

By phone:
(703) 482-0623
Open during normal business hours.

By fax:
(571) 204-3800
Contact CIA

CIA Submission Sent 16 May 2017
Submission Reference ID: ZWEG533W

ZWEG533WAntichrist cross

Leave a Reply

