mark of the Beast=autonomy=Sovereignty

ref: mark of the Beast=autonomy=Sovereignty

I am ZWEG533W, no person, no actor, only Brahman exist, only Jesus Christ exist. I declare I do not exist today 16 May 2017 of my Majesties Kingdom.

CIA Link to weblog: https://liamllewellynbadgerwordpresscom.wordpress.com/2017/05/16/i-am-citizen-c-i-a-autonomy/ 16 May 2017

I declare Autonomy by way of the Fourth Amendment
thru a clandestine operation with the Central Intelligence Agency I have discovered what is a “person”, what is an “actor” (legal terms) & what the source of government.

which does not involve wakefulness; illusion

visual, auditory, olfactory, gustatory, tactile, proprioceptive, equilibrioceptive, nociceptive, thermoceptive and chronoceptive.
it says in the upanishads, the Body of Christ, the “Brahman” is a mechanism, a hallucinogenic mōˈdalədē, mo·dal·i·ty, modality which something exist.

defining modality: 1.modal quality,
2.a particular mode in which something exists or is experienced or expressed.
•a particular method or procedure: •a particular form of sensory perception: IE, (in effect) the 5 senses. (mō-dăl′ĭ-tē)
n. pl. mo·dal·i·ties , 1.  The fact, state, or quality of being modal, 2.  A tendency to conform to a general pattern or belong to a particular group or category.
3.  Logic The classification of propositions on the basis of whether they assert or deny the possibility, impossibility, contingency, or necessity of their content. Also called  mode.
negation ( the logical component) of the Brahman mechanism. In western theology it’s called Jesus Christ. The body of Christ is a mechanism creating a hallucinogenic modality.
I declare autonomy, I declare Antichrist. I declare DOUGLAS LEE THOMPSON is a fictional CIA character. DOUGLAS LEE THOMPSON BORN 12/27/1969 006682480 DOVER-FOXCROFT, MAINE , NEW ENGLAND.
CALIFORNIA ID # 3028090 ADDRESS: 11303 WILSHIRE BLVD. LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA 90073 is no one, & does not exist.
Link to CIA weblog:
https://liamllewellynbadgerwordpresscom.wordpress.com/2017/05/11/what-is-a-person-from-the-perspective-of-brahma-the-dominant-narrative-2017/

Link to CIA weblog:
https://liamllewellynbadgerwordpresscom.wordpress.com/2017/05/15/domain-name-notice-intellectual-property-notice-hard-soft-options-legal-notice-dated-15-may-2017-douglas-lee-thompson-12271969-006682480-maine-11303-wilshire-blvd-los-angeles-california-90/
what is the Fourth Admendment:The Fourth Amendment of the U.S. Constitution provides , ” [ t ] he right of the people to be secure in their *persons , houses , papers , and effects , against unreasonable searches and seizures , shall not be violated , and no Warrants shall issue , but upon probable cause , supported by Oath or affirmation , and particularly describing the place …

person’s ˈpərs(ə)n, person is a legal term, actor is a legal term: ref: upanishads, the Holy Bible KJV, Blacks law 10th edition

ref: blacks law 10th edition page 1987 Articles 1 thru 30 = the English word “Autonomy” “Autonomous” = Anonymous = Citizen CIA

Citizen CIA defined as: ə-ˈnä-nə-məs

(of a person) not identified by name; of unknown name:
nameless · incognito · unidentified · unknown · unsourced · secret · unsigned · unattributed

•having no outstanding, individual, or unusual features; unremarkable or impersonal
characterless · nondescript · impersonal · faceless.

of unknown authorship or origin •an anonymous tip, not named or identified •an anonymous author •They wish to remain anonymous. lacking individuality, distinction, or recognizability •the anonymous faces in the crowd.

Citizen CIA = Page 1987 Blacks Law 10th edition articles 1 thru 30 anonymousness, no person, autonomy, non nonexistence, for I do not exist, I declare antichrist is Sovereignty for man. All persons. excluding none.
Citizen CIA, proper way to identify,

I am Citizen CIA, citizen of a Sovereignty Kingdom Ref # ZWEG533W
where is my Kingdom? everywhere I am
where is my domain? everywhere I am
where is my intellectual property hard & soft options? everywhere I am
where is my dwelling? everywhere I am

address: By postal mail:
Central Intelligence Agency
Office of Public Affairs
Washington, D.C. 20505

By phone:
(703) 482-0623
Open during normal business hours.

By fax:
(571) 204-3800
Contact CIA # ZWEG533W

I am citizen CIA, citizen of a Sovereignty Kindom Ref # ZWEG533W
I am #ZWEG533W
where is my Kingdom? everywhere I am
where is my domain? everywhere I am
where is my intellectual property hard & soft options? everywhere I am
where is my dwelling? everywhere I am

address: By postal mail:
Central Intelligence Agency
Office of Public Affairs
Washington, D.C. 20505

By phone:
(703) 482-0623
Open during normal business hours.

By fax:
(571) 204-3800
Contact CIA

CIA Submission Sent 16 May 2017
Submission Reference ID: ZWEG533W

CIA Link to weblog: https://liamllewellynbadgerwordpresscom.wordpress.com/2017/05/16/i-am-zweg533w/

Ref: Mark of the Beast

 

 
CIA Submission Sent 16 May 2017
Submission Reference ID: ZWEG533W

ZWEG533W

Leave a Reply

