Through the Central Intelligence Agency, I am seeking a position with the seminary. Available to be placed anywhere in the World. Public notice dated 16 May 2017

illuminatus Vatican Cleric # ZWEG533W CIA Central Intelligence Agency http://www.cia.gov

I declare Autonomy, identified only by a CIA reference identification number. I am no one, no person, I do not exist.
Only Jesus Christ exist. Only the Brahman exist.

I could be a simple man or the God of the Universe, through, the Central Intelligence Agency, I seek a position with the

seminary. Available to be placed anywhere in the World.

I could be Osiris the Egyptian God or a homeless man from San Francisco, California. I could be the Pope to the President of the United States of America.

I can confirm three things I am an educated man, I am a child of God, & I have a Vatican Cleric # ZWEG533W CIA http://www.cia.gov

Through a vetting process over 2 years I have been qualified by the Brahman, qualified by Jesus Christ, qualified by the CIA, & qualified by the Vatican to
serve in the Army of Christ.
Through autonomy, I am sovereign heir. I am no one, I am no person, I am no actor, I do not exist. Only Jesus Christ exist.
Vatican Cleric # ZWEG533W CIA

through defined as
PREPOSITION

1.moving in one side and out of the other side of (an opening, channel, or location):

“stepping boldly through the doorway” ·

synonyms: into and out of · to the other side of · to the far side of ·

2.continuing in time toward completion of (a process or period):

“he showed up halfway through the second act” ·

3.so as to inspect all or part of (a collection, inventory, or publication):

“flipping through the pages of a notebook” ·

4.
NORTH AMERICAN

up to and including (a particular point in an ordered sequence):

“they will be in town from March 24 through May 7”
ADJECTIVE

1.(of a means of public transportation or a ticket) continuing or valid to the final destination:

“a through train from Boston”

synonyms: direct · nonstop

2.denoting traffic that passes from one side of a place to another in the course of a longer journey:

“neighborhoods from which through traffic would be excluded”

3.(of a room) running the whole length of a building.

4.
informal

having no prospect of any future relationship, dealings, or success:

“she told him she was through with him” ·

“you and I are through

definition of sem·i·nar·y., Seminary,
sem·i·nar·y.
[ˈseməˌnerē]
NOUN

a college that prepares students to be priests, ministers, or rabbis.
synonyms: theological college · divinity school · rabbinical college · Talmudical college · Bible school/college · academy · training college · training institute · school

CIA Link to weblog: https://liamllewellynbadgerwordpresscom.wordpress.com/

I could be Joseph II was Holy Roman Emperor  or Tiger Woods. I seek to serve my fellow man in full autonomy.

you can address me as : Father or Your Holiness.

Sincerely,

X

# ZWEG533W

https://liamllewellynbadgerwordpresscom.wordpress.com/2017/05/16/vatican-cleric-zweg533w/

ZWEG533WAntichrist crossPope Douglas Lee ThompsonIamSa7anpope-douglas-lee-thompson

Tag:

Chaplain – Pastor, Minister – U.S. Army

US Army Chaplain Corps

El Paso, TX, US DOUGLAS LEE THOMPSON ANTICHRIST

Leave a Reply

