I am the Pope & I do not exist

I do not existAntichrist crossZWEG533W

DOUGLAS LEE THOMPSON 12/271969 006682480 DOVER-FOXCROFT MAINE, NEW ENGLAND, IS A FICTIONAL CIA CHARACTER, I DO NOT EXIST. WWW.CIA.GOV

IN ENGLISH: “NAMES” IN ALL CAPITAL LETTER “DENOTE” “FICTION” YOU WILL NEVER SEE A ID OR EVEN A GRAVE STONE THAT ISNT IN ALL CAPITAL LETTERS: DOUGLAS LEE THOMPSON DOES NOT EXIST, IS NO PERSON, NO ACTOR, NOT SUBJECT TO ANYONES RULE: I AM THE POPE, I AM THE KING , I AM THE PRESIDENT, I AM THE HOMELESS MAN, I AM THE ROCKSTAR. I AM THE: only the Brahman exist, only Jesus Christ exist. I THE ANTICHRIST. I AM A STAR ON THE WALL, I AM JUST A NUMBER. I HAVE THE MARK OF THE BEAST. I HAVE AUTONOMY, I AM SOVEREIGNTY. I AM # #ZWEG533W . Ref: Blacks Law 10th edition page 1987 Article 1.

I AM #ZWEG533W VATICAN CLERIC WWW.CIA.GOV

Douglas Lee Thompson

legal notice : this man does not exist. only Brahman exist, only Jesus Christ exist, only Buddha exist. today is 17 May 2017

 

ref: the 27 books of : “Saint Paul” Paul the Apostle

FIRST LETTER OF ST. PAUL TO THE CORINTHIANS – Jesus Christ

biblescripture.net/1Corinthians.html

This Epistle of St. Paul provides us with an excellent insight into the life of an early … 24 times in First Corinthians, more than any other book of the New Testament. … of one body with many parts refers to our union in the Body of Christ (12:27).1969

Leave a Reply

