the Joker & little Joker / Brahman & Baby Brahman, Buddha & baby Buddha in 2017

Lilith JoJo

Let me be: https://arcjojo.wordpress.com/2016/07/31/let-me-be/

Original poem by JoJo to Lilith, Let me be, I said softly…
And then she replied, well then be something…
I replied, something or the sum of all things?

I said; Why become something , when I am the sum of all things?

Be something, do something she exclaimed!

I am
I am , I replied lovingly …

It just be us…
לִילִית Lîlîṯ , Pius ArcAngel

This ay JoJo

ArcJoJo&Lilith

ˈlilt

Lîlîṯ

Lilith

Lion & Sun, Brahman & Rising Son JoJooo7JJ

inanna-and-lilith42JoJo&b.j

לִילִית

Leave a Reply

