The warriors path , Dugra J 卐J the Brahman, JoJo, oo7JJ & his immortal nymph’s. A sailor at sea. Holy See Vatican Cleric #ZWEG533W how to summon a spirit .

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nymph  , summon a spirit or spirits by Vatican Cleric #ZWEG533W Lucifer JoJo

Call upon the spirit loud and clearly, Lord Brahman /ˈdæfn/ , Daphne, Lord Brahman Echo, Lord Brahman Diana , I call upon you as a warrior, I am the immortal Lord JoJo, Satan JoJo, Gautama Buddha JoJo, I am Lucifer JoJo, I am Nimrod JoJo, Osiris JoJo, I am a warrior God, I am an Officer of the Roman Court, 7he Papal court, I am a sailor on the Holy Sea, of the Holy see.

Lord Brahman Daphne /ˈdæfn/ ,   I call upon you, please wont you come to me? Repeat about 5 times, I call for your presence here, embody me now.

presence defined as: the state or fact of existing, occurring, or being present in a place or thing. existence , attendance, appearance;

company, companionship,

:Lord Brahman Spirit nymph Rihanna, I call upon you ghost, spirit, specter, phantom, apparition

Rihanna X JoJo

embody defined as:

be an expression of or give a tangible or visible form to (an idea, quality, or feeling).

include or contain (something) as a constituent part. incorporate, include, contain, encompass; More

Repeat 5 times

bring your magic & your toys, dark spirit near my side,  spirit nymph.

I ask nurture me,

nurture defined as:

“care for and encourage the growth or development of” after, tend, rear, raise, support, foster; More

encourage, promote, stimulate, develop, foster, cultivate, boost, assist, help, abet, strengthen, fuel, encouragement, promotion, , development, cultivation
Now after you & I have finished all of this. Spirit nymph nurture me again eternal.

When we finish I wish Lord Brahman spirit nymph to leave, 7he slowly remove your presence. Sincerely Lord Lucifer JoJo 69

Daphne – Wikipedia

Daphne is a minor figure in Greek mythology known as a naiad—a type of female nymph … Pausanias the reason for this “simply and solely because the prevailing tradition has it that Apollo fell in love with the daughter of Ladon (Daphne)”.

Echo (mythology) – Wikipedia

In Greek mythology, Echo was an Oread who resided on Mount Cithaeron. Zeus loved consorting with beautiful nymphs and often visited them on Earth. … So when Echo met Narcissus and fell in love with him, she was unable to tell him how …

Diana (mythology) – Wikipedia

In Roman mythology, Diana [djˈaː.na] was the goddess of the hunt, the moon, and nature … She made up a triad with two other Roman deities: Egeria the water nymph, her servant and assistant midwife; and Virbius, the woodland god

 

Leave a Reply

