http://www.wellaware1.com/ & oo7JJ, notes 25 May 2017 SIS Section 6 SIS

This is a JoJo ( The 27 Club) the cursed King of Israel, denied by his people, It cost 21 lives just having the King set foot on Israeli soil. USS Saratoga, Haifa harbor, Israel, Dec 22, 1990. Will the autonomous eternal pharaoh get the last word. By creating a legal fiction DOUGLAS LEE THOMPSON 12/27/1969, The King from the Pine Tree State, aka Mr. 25 December, Maine, identified now as New England for the King of England. DOUGLAS LEE THOMPSON, AKA oo7JJ, JoJo started the 27 club. The Brahman comes from within, & so does the music.

7×3=21 Devil JoJooo7JJ

 The eternal couple Amy Winehouse & oo7JJ SIS, http://www.sis.gov.uk. The 27 Club is the mastermind of Brahman JoJo, AKA ; DOUGLAS LEE THOMPSON JoJo 7he eternal. http://www.cia.gov Public Notice (we are the 27 Club, your tv, your music, your internet, the voice in your head is Brahman JoJo) *the 5 sense, etc. is Brahman,

oo7JJ is Brahmanism, Brahman JoJo is Lord.  J卐J 卍 Today is 5/25/2017

This is a JoJo

If I ever leave you, baby
You can say I told you so
And if I ever hurt you
I hurt myself as well

Now is that any way for a man to carry on
Do you think, I want my loved one gone
Said I love you
More than you’ll ever know
More than you’ll ever know

When I wasn’t making too much money
You know where my paycheck went
I brought it home to ya baby
I never spent a red cent

Now, is that any way for a man to carry on
Do you think I want my loved one gone
Said I love you
More than you’ll ever know
More than you’ll ever know

I’m not trying to be
Just any kind of man
I’m just trying to be somebody
You can love, trust and understand
I know, I know, I know, I can be
The part of you that no one else could see

But I got to hear ya say
I got to hear ya say
It’s alright

卐I’m only flesh and blood
But I can be anything that you demand
I can be king of everything
Or just a tiny grain of sand 卍 autonomous, sovereign Brahman JoJo, anonymous  Lord, King, Master Bruce X

Now, is that anyway for a man to carry on
Do you think that I wants my loved one gone
Said I love you more than you’ll ever know
I don’t want nobody else
I don’t need nobody else
I love you more than you’ll ever know

 

Sin cerely

 

X

 

The unexplained ’27 club’

oo7JJ

7he Pope

This is JoJo SISAntichrist cross

Leave a Reply

