This is a Lord J✡J✡ 6/6/2017

JoJo, ☥he Joo,

I am Gॐd Ganesha “Baby JoJo” oo卐JJ , oo7JJ SIS Section 6 http://www.sis.gov.uk King

King of England King JoJo, DOUGLAS LEE THOMPSON

  • I am Krishna, कृष्ण Krishna is recognised as the complete and or as the Supreme God in his own right. Krishna is one of the most widely revered and popular of all Hindu deities.
  • I am Prabhu, प्रभु
  • I am Bhagavan, भगवान the most frequently used name for God in Hinduism.
  • I am Brahman,ब्रह्मण the unchanging reality amidst and beyond the world, which cannot be exactly defined.
  • I am Ishvara इश्वर is a theological concept in Hinduism translating to “lord,” applied to the “Supreme Being” or God in the monotheistic sense, or as an Ishta-deva in monistic thought.
  • I am Brahma, ब्रम्ह is the Hindu god of creation and one of the Trimurti.
  • I am Vishnu विष्णू is the Supreme God of Vaishnavism, one of the three main sects of Hinduism.
  • I am Shiva शिव is the Supreme God of Shaivism, one of the three main sects of Hinduism
  • I am Shakti शक्ती represents the dynamic forces that are thought to move through the entire universe in Hinduism. And is the supreme God(dess) in Shaktism[34]

 

Hanukkah - festive jewish card

 

Sincerely,

 

 

Vatican Cleric # ZWEG533W

Sa☥an JoJo http://www.cia.gov

King DOUGLAS LEE THOMPSON

Douglas Lee Thompson

Buddha1JoJo

Lord Baby JoJo

 

2009 VH1 Hip Hop Honors - Party For VH1 Save The Music Foundation - Inside

Lord J✡J✡

Leave a Reply

