§ domain name notice , intellectual property hard & soft options. This § is the intellectual property & domain of Sa☥an JoJo , King DOUGLAS LEE THOMPSON, legal notice dated 17 June 2017

§ private intellectual property of : DOUGLAS LEE THOMPSON 12/27/1969 King of England. JoJo , oo7JJ SIS Section 6 British Intelligence Agency.

Agent Kale (AK) DOUGLAS LEE THOMPSON

§ private domain notice http://www.justice.gov § is my intellectual property ref patent 1888, I am 888 King, I am 666, I am 18, I am Chi,

ei·ther
[ˈēT͟Hər, ˈīT͟Hər] 01 General Li

Staff of JoJoTo use this symbol § ,  to judge a human-being without notice to me is a crime. I am “CI” FBI DOUGLAS LEE THOMPSON. http://www.jutsice.gov

this is my symbol DOJ is a JoJo .

 

 

Leave a Reply

