“ci” douglas lee thompson fbi www.justice.gov 23 june 2017 , subj: dan the man , cia operation angel heart.

lord jojo, free state of jones jo&nessy

 

Marky, Ricky, Danny, Terry, Mikey, Davey, Timmy, Tommy, Joey, Robbie, Johny, and Brian

mickey, tribe of dan, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Danny_Boy , 77

ram jojo  r ʊər k

cia link to weblog

& Dînā

01-Reuben See, a son Leah So Leah conceived and bore a son, and she called his name Reuben; for she said, “The LORD has surely seen my affliction. Now therefore, my husband will love me.” Gen 29.32
02-Simeon Hearing Leah Then she conceived again and bore a son, and said, “Because the LORD has heard that I am unloved, He has therefore given me this son also.” And she called his name Simeon. Gen 29.33
03-Levi Joined; attached Leah  She conceived again and bore a son, and said, “Now this time my husband will become attached to me, because I have borne him three sons.” Therefore his name was called Levi. Gen 29.34
04-Judah Yah be praised Leah And she conceived again and bore a son, and said, “Now I will praise Yahweh.” Therefore she called his name Judah. Then she stopped bearing. Gen 29.35
05-Dan Judge Bilhah
(Rachel’s servant) Then Rachel said, “God has judged my case; and He has also heard my voice and given me a son.” Therefore she called his name Dan. Gen 30.6
06-Naphtali My wrestling Bilhah
(Rachel’s servant) Rachel said, “With great wrestlings I have wrestled with my sister, and indeed I have prevailed.” So she called him Naphtali. Gen 30.6
07-Gad Troop; invader;
good fortune Zilpah
(Leah’s servant) Then Leah said, “A troop comes!” So she called his name Gad. Gen 30.11
08-Asher Happy Zilpah
(Leah’s servant) Then Leah said, “I am happy, for the daughters will call me blessed.” So she called his name Asher. Gen 30.13
09-Issachar Man of hire Leah Leah said, “God has given me my hire [wages] because I have given my maid to my husband.” So she called his name Issachar. Gen 30.18
10-Zebulun Dwelling Leah Leah said, “…now my husband will dwell with me, because I have borne him six sons.” So she called his name Zebulun. Gen 30.20b
11-Joseph Increaser Rachel So she called his name Joseph, and said, “The LORD shall add to me another son.” Gen 30.24
12-Benjamin Son of the right hand Rachel As her soul was departing (for she died), she called his name Ben-Oni [son of my sorrow]; but his father called

 

cia link to weblog: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7jkZZ_jcPFI

 

 

 

cia link to weblog: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J_CcmOcBuzI

 

satan jojo operation angel heart

jojo

jojo-god-of-hearts

Jonny Cash is in the 27 club 1777, a☥&☥ , dan the man, the first president of the united states of america. jojo&b.j. a&0

when ☥he man comes around.

 

Leave a Reply

