Chloe black & JoJo 7he 27 club, this is a oo7JJ, this is JoJo , j卐j 卍 I am arcangeljojo seven, DOUGLAS LEE THOMPSON POW-MIA ( Capitis deminutio maxima, involved in the loss of liberty, citizenship, and family (e.g. being made a slave or prisoner of war). The next change of state.) I am the King of Israel pow-mia, I am Mr. X-mas the 27 club. 12.27.1969, i am “ci” fbi douglas lee thompson. Lilith & JoJo , the hinayana & 7he mahayana Buddha jojo.

pow miaCIA

this is a sa卐an jojo these are my symbols ,  ✕ ✖ ✗ ✘ ✙ ✚ ✛ ✜  ✞ ✟ ✠ ✢ ✣ ✤ ✥

sun cross , black sun this is a jojo i am saxan jojo lord douglas lee thompson POW-MIA DOUGLAS LEE THOMPSON

Chloe Black & JoJo 27 Club ...

Chloe Black & JoJo 27 Club xoxo

JoJo double o seven , not zero zero but double o , oo7JJ sis section 6 http://www.sis.gov.uk

lord douglas lee Thompson , king of england

agent kale (AK) douglas lee Thompson cia. http://www.cia.gov

DOUGLAS LEE THOMPSON POW-MIA IN A Human trafficking nest called SAN FRANCISCO Capitis deminutio maxima,

ON WHAT IS CALLED 13 JULY 2017

7:13

cia link to weblog: https://liamllewellynbadgerwordpresscom.wordpress.com/2017/06/29/legal-notice-pregnancy-also-known-as-gestation-is-human-trafficking-san-francisco-california-a-human-trafficking-compound-date-of-notice-29-june-2017/

cia link to weblog: 11:11

https://liamllewellynbadgerwordpresscom.wordpress.com/2017/06/30/this-is-a-jojo-ak2-thompson-douglas-lee-006-68-2480-12271969-dover-foxcroft-maine-04426-new-england-status-pow-mia-www-cia-gov-as-of-30-june-2017-jojo-oo7jj-sis-section-6-fso-lord-douglas-lee/

I am 888, I am 1888 I am the 27 club, I am 666, I am chi, I am Genesis 2:7  DOUGLAS LEE THOMPSON POW-MIA. CIA.

I am the 7 denominations of money, I am lucifer jojo, DOUGLAS LEE THOMPSON, NATURE HAS GOT ME BY THE BALLS. ETHER HAS GOT A PLAY, I am Jo, E=ether, Joe, JoJo the Joo, Jooj, I am red dragon & white dragon. the white dragon, the little flower has got all of us by the balls!!! this is a year of the rooster 2017. I am baby Buddha 2017.

Douglas Lee Thompson

I am the money in your pocket Lord JoJo

you are a walking ATM

you are the money, the person is the mint

you are the bank, there are no big bankers, there is nature / ether and a arcangeljojo seven, Lucifer, *there is nothing outside the person. I am Joe I am jones, I am Jo & ether, I am sa卐an jojo. I am jones ,

jones
[jōnz] for no Capitis deminutio maxima.

the person is technology, the brahman, the actor, actor ref blacks law 10th edition.

nature comes from within, the person,  nature is presenting Capitis deminutio maxima, from within the person, including me, the King of Israel. Nature, ether, has humanity by the balls, * not big bankers.

the DMV comes from within you, all documents, all books, tv , media, radio, nba, sports, life comes from within the person. I am the 27 club, Lucifer jojo subject to Capitis deminutio maxima.

they didn’t create anything , there is no they!!!!  it just be us ˈ l ɪ l ɪ θ , let me be לִילִית 

there is no they, it’s a inside job, I am the 27 club Lucifer jojo oo7JJ sis section 6 FSO http://www.sis.gov.uk

Lîlîṯ, Lilith & JoJo is a national security issue as of 7/13/2017 http://www.cia.gov

this is a JoJo Chloe Black 27 club update 7/13/2017 CIA http://www.cia.gov

Contact CIA AGENT KALE DOUGLAS LEE THOMPSON POW-MIA

<!–

–>

cia-director-douglas-lee-thompson

CIA Submission Sent

Submission Reference ID: HTA21KWS
the devil , devil li is a honorable man, not a dəˈsēvər , I am arcangeljojo seven , arcangeljojo 卐 , based on the dominant narrative , I am telling the fucking truth!!!!
Leave a Reply

